Performing Arts Fort Worth

Administration Office


Patron Services
(817) 212-4280; (877) 212-4280 toll-free

Special Event Rentals

Staff Listing

Sue Buratto

Director of Education

Jim Carley

Director of Safety and Risk Management

Sean Carroll

Safety & Risk Management Manager

Lillian Conrad

Patron Services Lead Representative

Laura Crick

Patron Services Lead Representative

Andrew Davila

Technical Director, Lighting

Chris De Leon

Director of Information Technology

Phillip De Leon

Assistant Director of CRM Strategy

Kathy DuBose

Vice President & CFO

Brad Evans

Assistant Director of Marketing

Moses Gomez

Retail Supervisor & Account Technician

Hannah Guinn

Assistant Director of Engagement Management

Mike Hamrin

Assistant Director of Safety and Risk Management

Rose Karnes

Patron Services Assistant Manager

Marissa Kates

Patron Services Supervisor

Dione Kennedy

President & CEO

Mike King

Facilities Operations Manager

Karin Lee

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

Mirjam Maggio

Human Resources Representative

Charles McCormick

Technical Director, Audio 

Hollie Michelsen


Jacob Mobberley

Production Manager & Senior Technical Director

Alexus Ogrodnik

Patron Services Lead Representative

Jackson Pollock

Marketing Manager

Chris Sanders

Director of Front of House

Dwayne Tidwell

Director of Building Services

Allyn Welker

Patron Services Assistant Manager

Caren Wilkerson

Financial & Budget Analyst

Jeanie Wilkins

Assistant Director of Development

Jason Wise

Vice President of Programming & Engagement Management

Taylor Woods

Board & Education Manager


Contact Us