Upcoming

Porgy and Bess

Fort Worth Opera
Presents

Porgy and Bess

April 26-30, 2019

Learn More
UNT One O'Clock Lab Band

Performing Arts Fort Worth
Presents

UNT One O'Clock Lab Band

May 3, 2019
McDavid Studio Concert Series

Learn More
El Pasado Nunca se Termina

Fort Worth Opera
Presents

El Pasado Nunca se Termina

May 10-11, 2019

Learn More
Shostakovich 5

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Presents

Shostakovich 5

May 17-19, 2019

Learn More
Pinocchio

Texas Ballet Theater
Presents

Pinocchio

May 24 - 26, 2019

Learn More
Anastasia

Performing Arts Fort Worth
Presents

Anastasia

May 28 - June 2, 2019
Broadway at the Bass Series

Learn More
View Full Calendar

Performing Arts Fort Worth Presents

Hamilton

Part of the Broadway at the Bass Series

Dates: June 9 - 28, 2020

Location: Bass Performance Hall

Tags: Broadway, Musical

Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible, Sign Interpretation

Tuesday June 09, 2020 7:30 PM

Wednesday June 10, 2020 7:30 PM

Thursday June 11, 2020 7:30 PM

Friday June 12, 2020 7:30 PM

Saturday June 13, 2020 1:30 PM

Saturday June 13, 2020 7:30 PM

Sunday June 14, 2020 1:30 PM

Sunday June 14, 2020 7:30 PM

Tuesday June 16, 2020 7:30 PM

Wednesday June 17, 2020 7:30 PM

Thursday June 18, 2020 7:30 PM

Friday June 19, 2020 7:30 PM

Saturday June 20, 2020 1:30 PM

Saturday June 20, 2020 7:30 PM

Sunday June 21, 2020 1:30 PM

Sunday June 21, 2020 7:30 PM

Tuesday June 23, 2020 7:30 PM

Wednesday June 24, 2020 7:30 PM

Thursday June 25, 2020 7:30 PM

Friday June 26, 2020 7:30 PM

Saturday June 27, 2020 1:30 PM

Saturday June 27, 2020 7:30 PM

Sunday June 28, 2020 1:30 PM

Sunday June 28, 2020 7:30 PM

Overview

June 9-28, 2020

HAMILTON is currently ONLY on sale as part of the 2019-2020 Broadway at the Bass Series at Bass Performance Hall. The only way to guarantee tickets to HAMILTON is by purchasing or renewing Broadway at the Bass season tickets. Individual tickets for HAMILTON will not be available until a later date and may be limited.

Please note that Bass Performance Hall is the ONLY authorized source for HAMILTON tickets in Fort Worth. If you purchse tickets from any other source, you run the risk of overpaying or purchasing fraudulent tickets. Buyers who purchase from a ticket broker or third party should be aware that Bass Performance Hall is unable to reprint or replace lost or stolen tickets and is unable to contact patrons with information regarding time charges or other pertinent updates regarding the performance.

HAMILTON FAQs

HAMILTON is the story of America's Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington's right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary.  Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.