Upcoming

Performing Arts Fort Worth Presents

Jimmy Buffett’s Escape to Margaritaville

Part of the Broadway at the Bass Series

Dates: April 6 - 11, 2021

Location: Bass Performance Hall

Tags: Broadway, Musical

Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible, Sign Interpretation

Tuesday April 06, 2021 7:30 PM

Wednesday April 07, 2021 7:30 PM

Thursday April 08, 2021 7:30 PM

Friday April 09, 2021 7:30 PM

Saturday April 10, 2021 1:30 PM

Saturday April 10, 2021 7:30 PM

Sunday April 11, 2021 1:30 PM

Sunday April 11, 2021 6:30 PM

Overview

APRIL 6 - 11, 2021

Welcome to Margaritaville, where people come to get away from it all — and stay to find something they never expected. Get ready for a hilarious and heartwarming musical with the most unforgettable songs from one of music’s greatest storytellers. USA Today calls it "A little slice of paradise!" and Entertainment Weekly raves, "It will knock your flip-flops off!" So don't let the party start without you.

Rescheduled Details

No action is necessary for current ticket holders who purchased their tickets through the Bass Hall website, www.basshall.com, or Bass Hall Box Office. Tickets for the August 11-16, 2020, dates will be honored for the new dates.

Those who purchased tickets through third parties will need to contact their points of purchase.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

WEEK 1

ORIGINAL DATES   NEW DATES
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:30pm Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:30pm Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 7:30pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:30pm Thursday, April 8, 2021, 7:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:30pm Friday, April 9, 2021, 7:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 1:30pm Saturday, April 10, 2021, 1:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7:30pm Saturday, April 10, 2021, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 1:30pm Sunday, April 11, 2021, 1:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 6:30pm Sunday, April 11, 2021, 6:30pm

 

If you are unable to attend the rescheduled date, click below to learn more.